Public Ban ListThere are 487 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
FilmWithTheron 424934 Ban Sat, 17/11/18 (12:29) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
WtaEiSkAlt 423573 Ban Sun, 04/11/18 (14:11) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
Spuddley 418698 Ban Sat, 01/09/18 (05:50) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
[Gzz]Pay4ThISxD 415387 Ban Sat, 21/07/18 (16:02) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
[CUTE]Sauron 414757 Ban Mon, 16/07/18 (16:51) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
[CUTE]Gollum 414756 Ban Mon, 16/07/18 (16:50) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
Dwight K. Schrut 413957 Ban Mon, 09/07/18 (19:50) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
[125]Zxcv 413319 Ban Sun, 01/07/18 (10:31) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
Ziomek 411956 Ban Sun, 17/06/18 (11:07) Permanent Zasada 6 - Wulgarne, rasistowskie i obrazliwe wypowiedzi sa nie tolerowane!
Genfox 411618 Ban Wed, 13/06/18 (03:37) Permanent No offensive, vulgar or racist words in the chat.
iby_k99 410237 Ban Thu, 31/05/18 (11:16) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
Inkei 409634 Ban Sat, 26/05/18 (15:24) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
bukov9kt 406873 Ban Sat, 28/04/18 (19:38) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
TMMP 404662 Ban Sat, 07/04/18 (22:39) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
[CCCP]MrBoombastic123 404180 Ban Mon, 02/04/18 (20:44) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
XXI-BATS 403825 Ban Sat, 31/03/18 (21:36) Permanent Rule 4 - No arguments with administrators are not tolerated! [Disputes should be resolved in Kick/Warn/Ban forums]
Adolf Hitler 399970 Ban Sat, 03/03/18 (12:55) Permanent Zasada 6 - Wulgarne, rasistowskie i obrazliwe wypowiedzi sa nie tolerowane!
Xizt 399279 Ban Tue, 27/02/18 (10:09) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
Archer 399230 Ban Mon, 26/02/18 (19:39) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
a r k o 396721 Ban Sun, 11/02/18 (18:17) Permanent celowy team kill / intentional team kill stop team killing!
Ongil 396575 Ban Sat, 10/02/18 (20:00) Permanent Zasada 6 - Wulgarne, rasistowskie i obrazliwe wypowiedzi sa nie tolerowane!
BRAZY 393735 Ban Fri, 26/01/18 (05:21) Permanent Zakaz wpisywania na czat slow obrazliwych, wulgarnych, rasistowskich oraz uzywania obrazliwych emblematow, nickow i tagow!
Young Icek 392617 Ban Sat, 20/01/18 (12:34) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
MrCompire 391720 Ban Sun, 14/01/18 (12:07) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
FiloX 390494 Ban Sat, 06/01/18 (19:18) Permanent Wulgarne, rasistowskie i obrazliwe wypowiedzi sa nie tolerowane!
MainFang_ASH 390348 Ban Sat, 06/01/18 (10:37) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
JoruusC'baoth 388239 Ban Mon, 25/12/17 (22:11) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
[PSN]CHRIS.S 385381 Ban Fri, 08/12/17 (16:56) Permanent Vulgar, Racist and offensive comments are not tolerated!
WeS | Ultra 385196 Ban Thu, 07/12/17 (17:22) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
Unknown Soldier 3 384571 Ban Sun, 03/12/17 (18:08) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
[R4G3]SmartGaming 383331 Ban Mon, 27/11/17 (14:36) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
Samurai-} 379119 Ban Sun, 05/11/17 (10:46) Permanent Zasada 6 - Wulgarne, rasistowskie i obrazliwe wypowiedzi nie sa tolerowane!
TheseKnifeOnly 378555 Ban Thu, 02/11/17 (14:16) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
[Wag]Waggy 375462 Ban Sun, 15/10/17 (12:50) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
IM LPATAN GUYS 375458 Ban Sun, 15/10/17 (12:46) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
LeDuece 374812 Ban Thu, 12/10/17 (14:28) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
Mohik@n3n 373642 Ban Fri, 06/10/17 (17:52) Permanent Vulgar, Racist and offensive comments are not tolerated!
Boanlkramer 373369 Ban Thu, 05/10/17 (15:46) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
Mich 372236 Ban Fri, 29/09/17 (19:31) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
HARAMA 371240 Ban Sun, 24/09/17 (05:16) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
Hewerka 370975 Ban Fri, 22/09/17 (21:55) Permanent Zasada 6 - Wulgarne, rasistowskie i obrazliwe wypowiedzi nie sa tolerowane!
Emtic 370000 Ban Sun, 17/09/17 (15:09) Permanent Wulgarne, rasistowskie i obrazliwe wypowiedzi nie sa tolerowane!
[PL]qeq102 369804 Ban Sat, 16/09/17 (15:35) Permanent Zasada 6 - Wulgarne, rasistowskie i obrazliwe wypowiedzi nie sa tolerowane!
-.Kalevo.- 369779 Ban Sat, 16/09/17 (14:06) Permanent rekruting
John Cena 368769 Ban Sun, 10/09/17 (09:35) Permanent WH
Xdennis 367073 Ban Fri, 01/09/17 (16:53) Permanent Wulgarne, rasistowskie i obrazliwe wypowiedzi nie sa tolerowane!
michal.wieckowsk 365952 Ban Sat, 26/08/17 (20:52) Permanent Bieganie i chodzenie jest calkowicie zabronione! chodzimy tylko w kucki
DarkKingGamer25 365909 Ban Sat, 26/08/17 (18:38) Permanent celowy team kill / intentional team kill stop team killing!
Aim+Kot=<3 364702 Ban Sun, 20/08/17 (09:07) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!
[Crax]I LoveCookiezz 364689 Ban Sat, 19/08/17 (23:19) Permanent your game is over, Mr. wallhack!

Records: 1 to 50 of 487


  Top

Strict Standards: Accessing static property DB_B3::$instance as non static in /home/geno63/domains/sbsp.pl/public_html/echelon/classes/mysql-class.php on line 99